Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North
Athletic Director/Athletic Fundraiser
641.782.1459 north@swcciowa.edu
Nick Weinmeister
Assistant Athletic Director/Adjunct Instructor
641.782.1377 weinmeister@swcciowa.edu
Tracey Evans
Student Activities Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
641.782.1437 evans@swcciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Camp
Head Baseball Coach
641.782.1417 camp@swcciowa.edu
Mitch McIntyre
Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1457 mcintyre@swcciowa.edu
Steve Westphal
Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1369 westphal@swcciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Kastrup
Head Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1494 kastrup@swcciowa.edu
Dominique Wright-Hardie
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1494 wright@swcciowa.edu
Cole Higgins
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Austin
Head Women's Basketball
austin@swcciowa.edu
Nicole Kucza
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kucza@swcciowa.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Bruton
Head Cross Country Coach/Head Track & Field Coach
515.442.5549 bruton@swcciowa.edu
Scott Vicker
Assistant Cross Country Coach
641.782.1538 vicker@swcciowa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Street
Interim Dance Coach
641.782.1421 street@swcciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North
Head Golf Coach
641.782.1459 north@swcciowa.edu
Ryan Palser
Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
641.782.7081 palser@swcciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Weinmeister
Head Softball Coach
641.782.1432 weinmeister@swcciowa.edu
Mallory McArtor
Assistant Softball Coach
641.782.1525 mcartor@swcciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Roberg
Head Sports Shooting Coach
641.344.5501 roberg@swcciowa.edu
Tom King
Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
641.782.1317 king@swcciowa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Bruton
Head Cross Country Coach/Head Track & Field Coach
515.442.5549 bruton@swcciowa.edu
Mark Evans
Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
641.782.1426 mevans@swcciowa.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaela Camp
Head Volleyball Coach
641.782.1525 sdcamp@swcciowa.edu